Login |  Register |  help

Eight Crusaders Receive All-League Honors!

Posted Monday, June 18, 2012 by Coaching Staff
 Congratulations to the eight Crusaders who were honored as All-League players at this year's NYCHSAA awards dinner.

First Team:

Senior Nick Shaw
Junior Andrew Murray
Junior Spencer O'Toole
Junior Chrystian Lopez
Freshman Dylan DeMuro

Second Team:

Junior Bobby DiNapoli
Junior Arthur Foti
Junior Dom Vallario

This page was created in 0.0938 seconds on server 132