Login |  Register |  help

Captains announced for the 2007 season

Posted Sunday, April 01, 2007 by Brian Fee

Patrick Henderson, Daniel Carney and A.J. Datino were chosen by their teammates to be the captains for this years Varsity Lacrosse team.
Go Crusaders!

This page was created in 0.1406 seconds on server 132