Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows Stepinac Lacrosse alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  120 former players have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2016  (See photo archives for the 2015 and 2016 seasons.)
Ice Alford Terence Arismendez Jack Avezzano
Danny Burke Burke Dylan DeMuro Sean Dervin
Chase Fendrich Ryan Kilkelly Kyle Mastoloni
Druss Nitis Robbie O'Toole Jack Phillips
Terry Preston Quinn Scarpelli Matthew Tierney
Class of 2014  (See photo archives for the 2013 and 2014 seasons.)
Kevin Anderson Charlie Flemen Brian Harris
Timmy Hill Tommy Keane Kevin Kelleher
Liam O'Donnell Frankie Pastirchak
Class of 2013  (See photo archives for the 2012 and 2013 seasons.)
Joe Brucculeri Matthew Butler Wanki Cho
Bobby Dinapoli Arthur Foti Ian Hamilton
Davon Johnson Chrystian Lopez Andrew Murray
Spencer O'Toole Sal Pellone Daniel Pomposello
David Schwartz Danny Sullivan Mike Teelan
Dominic Vallario Matt White
Class of 2012  (See photo archives for the 2011 and 2012 seasons.)
Robert Gray Connor Hunt Tyler Loughery
Kevin McCarthy Conor McGonagle Angelo Narcise
Chris O'Donnell Christopher Pizzella Michael Rooney
Eddie Schwartz Nick Shaw Stephen Wolf
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Joseph Cleary Andrea Gigi Shaun Hanlon
Jack Martinelli Joshua Powell Daniel Spies
Joey Telesco Alex Wilster
Class of 2009  (See photo archives for the 2008 and 2009 seasons.)
Michael Ahearn Angel Diaz Conor O'Donnell
Brendan Power Ryan Rueda Mike Santucci
Jarrell Wiley
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Justin Caba Henry Chapman Thomas Cipollaro
Aj Datino (C) Mackenzie Gleason Jamie Hanlon
Seamus Henderson Adam Iazzetti David Kaufman
Tony Scarnati Vig Viggiano
Class of 2007  (See photo archives for the 2006 and 2007 seasons.)
Nick Bonanno Tom Brucculeri Daniel Carney (C)
Matthew Coogan Gene Dolce Timothy Dolce
Ryan Elwell Michael Gargallo Patrick Henderson
Dan Porcelli (C) Daniel Porcelli Jonathan Riddle
Steven Virello
Class of 2006  (See photo archives for the 2005 and 2006 seasons.)
Tom Brady Dan Brick Stephen Cassels
Dan Devlin Rob Mcdonough (C) John Mikaelian
Timothy Mitchell Bubba Philp Alex Post
Daniel Servelli
Class of 2004  (See photo archives for the 2003 and 2004 seasons.)
James Goldmann (C)
Class of 2003  (See photo archives for the 2002 and 2003 seasons.)
John Frazer
Class of 2001  (See photo archives for the 2000 and 2001 seasons.)
Tom Deprimo
Class of 2000  (See photo archives for the 1999 and 2000 seasons.)
ERIC HOLZER (C) sean sawyer (C)
Class of 1997  (See photo archives for the 1996 and 1997 seasons.)
Steve Leadbeater
Class of 1995  (See photo archives for the 1994 and 1995 seasons.)
Kenny Martin (C)
Class of 1993  (See photo archives for the 1992 and 1993 seasons.)
Barry Fitzpatrick (C) Jason Leddy Fergus O'Donoghue (C)
Class of 1992  (See photo archives for the 1991 and 1992 seasons.)
Jim Riely
Class of 1989  (See photo archives for the 1988 and 1989 seasons.)
Brian Farrell
Class of 1986  (See photo archives for the 1985 and 1986 seasons.)
Frank Drumm
Class of 1985  (See photo archives for the 1984 and 1985 seasons.)
Doug Donohue (C)
Class of 1983  (See photo archives for the 1982 and 1983 seasons.)
Cort Coene
Class of 1982  (See photo archives for the 1981 and 1982 seasons.)
Patrick Smith
Class Unknown  
Dan Massett Chase McGowan Brendan Moyna

Help your Crusaders

Contribute to your Crusaders program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about Stepinac Lacrosse History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.2969 seconds on server 8